Spread the love
  • ARIZONAKevin DahlTucson City Council, Ward 4
  • COLORADOWFP ColoradoRandy MoormanArvada City Council, Ward 1Susie SchuckmanArvada City Council, Ward 3Candice BaileyAurora City Council, At LargeJohn RonquilloAurora City Council, At LargeCrystal MurilloAurora City Council, Ward 1Bryan LindstromAurora City Council, Ward 2Ruben MedinaAurora City Council, Ward 3Dan WilliamsBoulder City Council, At LargeMatt BenjaminBoulder City Council, At LargeNicole SpeerBoulder City Council, At LargeView MoreBallot measuresAdams: School District 27J – 5AYesAdams: Westminster 3IYesBoulder: #300 Bedrooms are for PeopleYesBroomfield: #2A Ranked Choice VotingYesDenver: #2B Housing and Sheltering System BondsYesDenver: #2C Transportation and Mobility System BondsYesDenver: #2D Parks and Recreation System BondsNoDenver: #2E National Western Campus Facilities System BondsNoDenver: #2F Safe and SoundNoDenver: #2G Fill Future Vacancies for Independent MonitorYesDenver: #2H Election Day ChangeYesDenver: #301 Parks and Open Space PreservationYesDenver: #302 Conservation EasementNoDenver: #303 Let’s Do BetterNoDenver: #304 Enough Taxes AlreadyNoStatewide Amendment #78: Custodial Fund Appropriations InitiativeNoStatewide Prop #119: Creation of Out-of-School Education Program and Marijuana Sales Tax Increase InitiativeNoStatewide Prop #120: Reduce Property Tax Rates and Retain $25 Million in TABOR Surplus Revenue InitiativeNo
  • CONNECTICUTWFP ConnecticutShonta’ BrowdyBoard of Education, HartfordJose LopezBridgeport, Board of EducationJoseph SokolovicBridgeport, Board of EducationKhalid MuhammadBridgeport, Board of EducationTyler MackBridgeport, City Council District 131Dasha SpellBridgeport, City Council District 132Victoria MajewskiBridgeport, City Council District 139Wanda SimmonsBridgeport, City Council District 139Aikeem BoydBridgeport, City Council, District 133Joseph DaSilvaDanbury, Board of EducationView More
  • GEORGIAWFP GeorgiaDaa’iyah SalaamAlbany City Commissioner Ward 3Colette JenkinsAlbany City Commissioner Ward 5Courtney EnglishAtlanta City Council PresidentAlfred “Shivy” BrooksAtlanta City Council, At-large Post 1Jodi MerridayAtlanta City Council, At-large Post 3Antonio LewisAtlanta City Council, District 12Erika EstradaAtlanta City Council, District 3Liliana BakhtiariAtlanta City Council, District 5Devin Barrington-WardAtlanta City Council, District 9Mikayla ArciagaAtlanta School Board District 4View More
  • KENTUCKYCharles BookerU.S. Senate, Kentucky
  • MARYLANDRobbie LeonardBaltimore County, MD States Attorney
  • MASSACHUSETTSMichelle WuBoston Mayor
  • MICHIGANLandis SpencerDetroit Board of Police Commissioners, District 6Denzel McCampbellDetroit City ClerkNicole SmallDetroit City Council, At-LargeLatisha JohnsonDetroit City Council, District 4Gabriela Santiago-RomeroDetroit City Council, District 6
  • MINNESOTAAisha ChughtaiMinneapolis City Council, Ward 10Jeremy SchroederMinneapolis City Council, Ward 11Robin Wonsley WorlobahMinneapolis City Council, Ward 2Steve FletcherMinneapolis City Council, Ward 3Phillipe CunninghamMinneapolis City Council, Ward 4Jeremiah EllisonMinneapolis City Council, Ward 5Nick KorMinneapolis City Council, Ward 7Jason ChavezMinneapolis City Council, Ward 9Ballot measuresMinneapolis: #2 Expand Public SafetyYes
  • NEW HAMPSHIREJodi NewellKeene Alderman at LargeJune TriscianiManchester Alderman, At LargeErin KellyManchester Alderman, Ward 12Chris PotterManchester School BoardJordan ThompsonNashua AldermanChristina DarlingNashua Board of EducationRegan LampierNashua School BoardRobin VogtPortsmouth City Council at LargePalana Hunt-HawkinsRochester MayorCrystal ParadisSomersworth Mayor
  • NEW JERSEYWFP New JerseyMico LucideAtlantic County ClerkCarla BensonCamden City CouncilCarmen Lozada-CooperCamden City CouncilHector RojasCamden City CouncilElton CustisCamden City, MayorJen RossiCollingswood CommissionerKate DelanyCollingswood CommissionerJoseph PerellaCumberland County CommissionerSadaf JafferGeneral Assembly, District 16Gervonn Romney-RiceGeneral Assembly, District 37View More
  • NEW MEXICOWFP New MexicoLan SenaAlbuquerque City Council, District 1Rob GrilleyAlbuquerque City Council, District 9Tim KellerAlbuquerque MayorBecki GrahamLas Cruces City Council, District 3Becky CorranLas Cruces City Council, District 5Amanda ChavezSanta Fe City Council, District 4
  • NEW YORKWFP New YorkSonia FrederickAlbany, Member of Common Council Ward 1AlbanyCapital District and North CountryOwusu AnaneAlbany, Member of Common Council Ward 10AlbanyCapital District and North CountryAlfredo D. BalarinAlbany, Member of Common Council Ward 11AlbanyCapital District and North CountryDeborah L. ZamerAlbany, Member of Common Council Ward 14AlbanyCapital District and North CountryThomas C. HoeyAlbany, Member of Common Council Ward 15AlbanyCapital District and North CountryDerek A. JohnsonAlbany, Member of Common Council Ward 2AlbanyCapital District and North CountryWilmer N. LawsonAlbany, Member of Common Council Ward 5AlbanyCapital District and North CountryGabriella A. RomeroAlbany, Member of Common Council Ward 6AlbanyCapital District and North CountryVioletta De RosaAlbany, Member of Common Council Ward 7AlbanyCapital District and North CountryMeghan E. KeeganAlbany, Member of Common Council Ward 9AlbanyCapital District and North CountryView More
  • OHIOEvan HoltCincinnati City Council, At-LargeJaime CastleCincinnati City Council, At-LargeLaKeisha CookCincinnati City Council, At-LargeMichelle DillinghamCincinnati City Council, At-LargeReggie HarrisCincinnati City Council, At-LargeAisia JonesCleveland City Council Ward 8Ayat AminCleveland City Council, Ward 3Deborah GrayCleveland City Council, Ward 4Deborah GrayCleveland City Council, Ward 4Kahlil SerenCleveland Heights MayorView More
  • PENNSYLVANIAWFP PennsylvaniaLydia LaytheErie County Council, District 6Caroline TurnerPhiladelphia Court of Common PleasSteven SingerAlleghany County CouncilLisa MiddlemanAllegheny Court of Common PleasLori DumasCommonwealth CourtAlex MyersHatboro Township CouncilMaraleen ShieldsLehigh County Court of Common PleasMaryann VelezLuzerne County CouncilCece GerlachMayor, AllentownLillian DeBaptisteMayor, West ChesterView More
  • SOUTH CAROLINADeitra MatthewsColumbia City Council, At LargeTameika DevineColumbia Mayor
  • TEXASWFP TexasJessica CisnerosUS Congress, TX-28
  • VIRGINIAMichelle MaldonadoHouse of Delegates, District 50Lashrecse AirdHouse of Delegates, District 63Katie SponslerHouse of Delegates, District 66Hala AyalaLieutenant Governor
  • WASHINGTONHugo GarciaBurien City CouncilJimmy MattaBurien City CouncilKrystal MarxBurien City CouncilSarah MooreBurien City CouncilCliff CawthonKent City CouncilDawn BennettKent MayorShukri OlowKing County Council, District 5Hamdi MohamedPort of SeattleIris GuzmanSeaTac City CouncilJake SimpsonSeaTac City CouncilView More
  • WISCONSINWFP WisconsinMandela BarnesU.S. Senate, Wisconsin


Chip in to help us build progressive power and elect the next generation of transformational leaders.$5$25$100$250Other Amount